Cups

1st Round

2nd Round

3rd Round

4th Round

5th Round

Quarter Final

Semi-Final

Final

Sat 9 Sep
5
Blackburn FC*
1
Kintore United*
Garioch Centre
Sat 9 Sep
1
Colony Colts*
19
Dyce BC*
Strathburn Park
Sat 9 Sep
6
Westdyke CC*
0
Cove YFC*
Lawsondale
Sat 9 Sep
5
Aboyne FC*
2
Culter United*
Kincardine O Neil
Sat 9 Sep
Colony Park*
Westdyke Thistle*
Davidson Park
Sat 9 Sep
1
Culter Colts*
2
Bridge of Don Thistle*
Cults Academy
Sat 9 Sep
0
Deveronvale*
4
East End
Banff
Sat 9 Sep
0
Ellon Meadows*
4
Cuminestown YAFC
The Meadows
Sat 9 Sep
3
Formartine United YFC*
1
Turriff United YFC*
Strathburn Park
Sat 9 Sep
1
Cove United*
6
Balloan Thistle
Lochside Park
Sat 7 Oct
2
Blackburn FC*
4
Cuminestown YAFC
Garioch Centre
Sat 7 Oct
2
Balloan Thistle
3
Peterhead BC*
Sat 7 Oct
21
Dyce BC*
0
Formartine United YFC*
Pitmedden Road
Sat 14 Oct
1
Bridge of Don Thistle*
3
East End
Sports Village
Mon 30 Oct
Colony Park*
Aboyne FC*
at a venue to be confirmed
Sat 4 Nov
6
Colony Park*
1
Aboyne FC*
Aboyne
Sat 4 Nov
0
Cuminestown YAFC
3
East End
Cuminestown
Sat 4 Nov
4
Westdyke CC*
3
Dyce BC*
Lawsondale
Sat 11 Nov
0
Colony Park*
8
Peterhead BC*
Davidson Park
Sat 25 Nov
1
Condorrat FC
5
East End
Sat 25 Nov
3
Peterhead BC*
2
St Cadoc's YCC
Peterhead
Sat 25 Nov
5
Westdyke CC*
0
Dundee United SC Lions
Lawsondale
Sat 9 Dec
6
Drumsagard FAC
2
East End
Sat 9 Dec
3
Troon FC
4
Westdyke CC*
Sun 14 Jan
3
Blue Brazil BC
5
Peterhead BC*
Sat 13 Jan
2
Westdyke CC*
0
Haddingron Athletic CFC
Lawsondale
Sat 27 Jan
3
Milton Central
4
Peterhead BC*
Sun 10 Mar
3
Drumsagard FAC
3
Peterhead BC*
Alliance Park
Sun 10 Mar
1
Bonnyton Thistle
5
Westdyke CC*
Darvel Juniors
Sat 18 May
5
Drumsagard FAC
0
Westdyke CC*
Airdrie

*The Aberdeen & District Juvenile Football Association teams

The Aberdeen & District Juvenile Football Association newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.

Subscribe